Virginia Landmarks
December 2, 1998
Fairlington Historic District
Buyer/New Owner Resources
National Register
March 29, 1999
Historic Designation Seal
Homes in Historic Fairlington
Homes in Historic Fairlington
Historic Designation Seal
Provided as a Service to New Owners and Potential Buyers of Fairlington Homes
Potential Buyer or New Owner In Fairlington?
Looking for Answers to Questions?
Utilize Community Resources Below

2. Do all Fairlington residents live in the same association?

  • The Fairlington Historic District is divided into seven (7) separate condominium associations, each with its own Board of Directors and association living rules.

  • The seven villages include: (1) Fairlington Villages (or North Fairlington), which comprises approximately 1700 residences on the west side of Interstate 395); (2) Fairlington Arbor; (3) Fairlington Commons; (4) Fairlington Glen; (5) Fairlington Green; (6) Fairlington Meadows; and (7) Fairlington Mews, all six of which comprise South Fairlington (approximately 1700 residences) on the east side of Interstate 395.

  • For more on the history of Fairlington, please click here for "A Short History of Fairlington."

  • Visit Real Estate Clipart for great real estate graphics!
    Condo Associations Wishing to Suggest Additions to This Page can Contact:
    Fairlington Historic District Links